Your search results

VIP SERVICES

CUSTOMIZED REAL ESTATE SERVICES FOR ALL YOUR REQUESTS

PROXIMITY

Our network of service providers is supportive, human and professional

SIMPLICITY

Let us anticipate all possibilities to simplify things for you

EFFICACY

We realize your projects with adapted solutions

WE OFFER YOU THE MOST PRECIOUS GOOD THERE IS: TIME.

New technologies allow individuals to be increasingly autonomous in the real estate market. We all need to work with trusted and reliable people. But this is not always obvious when choosing a service via an internet platform. That is why we have selected for you efficient and professional service providers.

We all have busy schedules. Our daily lives are shaped by the responsibilities and duties that all of us have. When we manage to free up some time for ourselves, the first thing we will do is to take advantage of our loved ones, do activities that do us good and simply focus on personal development. The reality is that most people are not very fond of administrative tasks.

Individuals have more and more ways to become self-sufficient in the real estate market. Thanks to the development of new technologies and access to information, they are now better able to carry out research and find solutions on their own. Although the majority of French people feel that they are in control of their daily lives, more than 50% of them feel that they lack time. We have therefore rethought the range of services available on the market to adapt to the needs of our customers and simplify their lives.

0
%
of French people say they regularly run out of time*
0
%
of French people still say they are trying to save time in their lives*
0
%
of French people admit to experiencing anxiety during a change of residence*
0
%
Stress affects at least 9 out of 10 French people, especially women*

WE OFFER YOU THE MOST PRECIOUS GOOD THERE IS: TIME.

New technologies allow individuals to be increasingly autonomous in the real estate market. We all need to work with trusted and reliable people. But this is not always obvious when choosing a service via an internet platform. That is why we have selected for you efficient and professional service providers.

We all have busy schedules. Our daily lives are shaped by the responsibilities and duties that all of us have. When we manage to free up some time for ourselves, the first thing we will do is to take advantage of our loved ones, do activities that do us good and simply focus on personal development. The reality is that most people are not very fond of administrative tasks.

Individuals have more and more ways to become self-sufficient in the real estate market. Thanks to the development of new technologies and access to information, they are now better able to carry out research and find solutions on their own. Although the majority of French people feel that they are in control of their daily lives, more than 50% of them feel that they lack time. We have therefore rethought the range of services available on the market to adapt to the needs of our customers and simplify their lives.

0
%
of French people say they regularly run out of time*
0
%
of French people still say they are trying to save time in their lives*
0
%
of French people admit to experiencing anxiety during a change of residence*
0
%
Stress affects at least 9 out of 10 French people, especially women*

A customer is not dependent on us, we are dependent on him. It does not interrupt our work, it is the reason for our work.

Gandhi

A customer is not dependent on us, we are dependent on him. It does not interrupt our work, it is the reason for our work.

Gandhi

REALTOR CONCIERGE
TO MAKE YOUR DAILY LIFE EASIER.

A true life coach with our customers, we want our expertise to be an added value to simplify your daily life.

Our role as manager is a real bespoke support. We strive to identify the personality and needs of our clients to meet their expectations. It is a relationship of authentic trust that is established between us. In order to respect your privacy and your privacy, we adapt to your imperatives and the vagaries of your schedule. Nous souhaitons vous accompagner sur le long terme, et être davantage qu’un agent immobilier classique.

Any big change or decision-making in a life is a stressor, even if it is experienced as a positive event and associated with a meaningful change. According to a study published by Le Figaro, 83% of French people believe that stress can have long-term health consequences. Anticipation helps to reduce stress.

We help you organize your priorities without you constantly having to think about it and wait for it to progress. We’re kind of your stress reliever.

REALTOR CONCIERGE TO MAKE YOUR DAILY LIFE EASIER.

A true life coach with our customers, we want our expertise to be an added value to simplify your daily life.

Our role as manager is a real bespoke support. We strive to identify the personality and needs of our clients to meet their expectations. It is a relationship of authentic trust that is established between us. In order to respect your privacy and your privacy, we adapt to your imperatives and the vagaries of your schedule. Nous souhaitons vous accompagner sur le long terme, et être davantage qu’un agent immobilier classique.

Any big change or decision-making in a life is a stressor, even if it is experienced as a positive event and associated with a meaningful change. According to a study published by Le Figaro, 83% of French people believe that stress can have long-term health consequences. Anticipation helps to reduce stress.

We help you organize your priorities without you constantly having to think about it and wait for it to progress. We’re kind of your stress reliever.

Our real estate services are tailor-made to guarantee the success of your projects. The exceptional passion and know-how of our carefully selected service providers will enhance your customer experience.

HOUSING SERVICE

We simplify your steps during your installation. We also bring you a continuous service on the management of your property by connecting with qualified professionals and listening to you.

HANDCRAFTER SERVICE

From traditional crafts to the most contemporary we find the specialist to help you in your project and customize your home. Real specialists of their activity, they shape, maintain, manufacture, transform and repair with the mastery of professional gestures.

ASSSISTANCE SERVICE

Do you have an emergency regarding your real estate project? We are at your disposal to find a solution when you travel or when your availability does not allow it. A single contact will process the overall management of your request until it is resolved.

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

We support you in all administrative tasks related to real estate and guide you in your steps. We surround ourselves with the best experts to meet your legal, tax, notarial or any other kind of support needs. We can also carry out certain formalities on your behalf, respecting confidentiality rules and valuing your interests.

FINANCIAL SERVICE

We offer customized solutions to finance your purchase, investment, relocation, installation or any other project that is important to you. We call on a wide range of financial partners to help you find the best alternative for your project.

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

Our international experience allows us to collaborate with foreign customers and service providers. We are highly skilled in cultural codes and use a keen attention to detail to perfect and adapt the experience of these strategic clients.

OUR PACKAGES

STANDARD

150€ PER MONTH

Access to a dedicated Real Estate Service

Limited number of requests

Availability by mail & phone 5d/7, Monday to Friday from 9h30 to 19h

Welcome and personalized follow-up by our teams in France and abroad

Access to exclusive offers, benefits and member privileges

INFINITE

720€ PER MONTH

Access to a dedicated Real Estate Service

Unlimited number of requests

Availability by mail & phone 7/7, 24/7

Welcome and personalized follow-up by our international teams

Access to exclusive offers, benefits and member privileges

Want to sell your property? Choose the services you need!

CUSTOM-MADE SUPPORT TILL YOU MOVE IN.

*Sources : lsa-conso.fr, Ladepeche.fr, Harris Interactive, Institut TNS Sofres

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

Vos résultats de recherche

PRESTATIONS PRIVILÈGES

DES SERVICES IMMOBILIERS PERSONNALISÉS POUR TOUTES VOS DEMANDES

PROXIMITÉ

Notre réseau de prestataires est solidaire, humain et professionnel

SIMPLICITÉ

Laissez-nous anticiper toutes les possibilités pour vous simplifier les choses

EFFICACITÉ

On concrétise vos projets avec des solutions adaptées

NOUS VOUS OFFRONS LE BIEN LE PLUS PRÉCIEUX QUI SOIT : LE TEMPS.

Les nouvelles technologies permettent aux particuliers d’être de plus en plus autonomes sur le marché immobilier. On a tous besoin de travailler avec des personnes de confiance et fiables. Mais ce n’est pas toujours évident lorsqu’on  choisit un service via une plateforme internet. C’est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné pour vous des prestataires performants et professionnels.

Nous avons tous des emplois du temps surchargés. Notre quotidien est rythmé par les responsabilités et les devoirs qui nous incombent tous. Lorsqu’on arrive à dégager un peu de temps pour soi, la première chose qu’on va faire c’est profiter de ses proches, faire des activités qui nous font du bien et privilégier son épanouissement personnel tout simplement. La réalité c’est que la plupart des gens ne sont pas très fans des tâches administratives.

Les particuliers ont de plus en plus de moyens de devenir autonomes sur le marché immobilier. Grâce au développement des nouvelles technologies et de l’accès à l’information, ils sont désormais plus à même de pouvoir effectuer des recherches et de trouver des solutions par eux-mêmes. Bien que la majorité des français ont le sentiment de maîtriser leur vie au quotidien, plus de 50% d’entre eux considère manquer de temps. Nous avons donc repensé l’offre de services disponibles sur le marché pour nous adapter aux besoins de nos clients et leur simplifier la vie.

0
%
Des français déclarent manquer régulièrement de temps*
0
%
Des français déclarent toujours chercher à gagner du temps dans leur vie*
0
%
Des français avouent éprouver de l'anxiété lors d'un changement de résidence*
0
%
Le stress touche au moins 9 français sur 10, et particulièrement les femmes*

NOUS VOUS OFFRONS LE BIEN LE PLUS PRÉCIEUX QUI SOIT : LE TEMPS.

Les nouvelles technologies permettent aux particuliers d’être de plus en plus autonomes sur le marché immobilier. On a tous besoin de travailler avec des personnes de confiance et fiables. Mais ce n’est pas toujours évident lorsqu’on  choisit un service via une plateforme internet. C’est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné pour vous des prestataires performants et professionnels.

Nous avons tous des emplois du temps surchargés. Notre quotidien est rythmé par les responsabilités et les devoirs qui nous incombent tous. Lorsqu’on arrive à dégager un peu de temps pour soi, la première chose qu’on va faire c’est profiter de ses proches, faire des activités qui nous font du bien et privilégier son épanouissement personnel tout simplement. La réalité c’est que la plupart des gens ne sont pas très fans des tâches administratives.

Les particuliers ont de plus en plus de moyens de devenir autonomes sur le marché immobilier. Grâce au développement des nouvelles technologies et de l’accès à l’information, ils sont désormais plus à même de pouvoir effectuer des recherches et de trouver des solutions par eux-mêmes. Bien que la majorité des français ont le sentiment de maîtriser leur vie au quotidien, plus de 50% d’entre eux considère manquer de temps. Nous avons donc repensé l’offre de services disponibles sur le marché pour nous adapter aux besoins de nos clients et leur simplifier la vie.

0
%
Des français déclarent manquer régulièrement de temps*
0
%
Des français déclarent toujours chercher à gagner du temps dans leur vie*
0
%
Des français avouent éprouver de l'anxiété lors d'un changement de résidence*
0
%
Le stress touche au moins 9 français sur 10, et particulièrement les femmes*

Un client n’est pas dépendant de nous, nous sommes dépendants de lui. Il ne nous interrompt pas dans notre travail , il est la raison de notre travail.

Gandhi

Un client n’est pas dépendant de nous, nous sommes dépendants de lui. Il ne nous interrompt pas dans notre travail , il est la raison de notre travail.

Gandhi

COACH DE VIE SUR MESURE
POUR FACILITER VOTRE QUOTIDIEN.

Véritable coach de vie auprès de nos clients, nous souhaitons que notre expertise soit une valeur ajoutée pour simplifier votre quotidien.

Notre rôle de gestionnaire est un réel accompagnement sur mesure. Nous nous appliquons à bien cerner la personnalité et les besoins de nos clients pour répondre à leurs attentes. C’est une relation de confiance authentique qui s’installe entre nous. Afin de pouvoir respecter votre vie privée et votre intimité, nous nous adaptons à vos impératifs et aux aléas de votre emploi du temps. Nous souhaitons vous accompagner sur le long terme, et être davantage qu’un agent immobilier classique.

Tout gros changement ou prise de décision dans une vie est un facteur de stress, même s’il est vécu comme un événement positif et associé à un changement valorisant. Selon une étude publiée par Le Figaro, 83% des français estiment que le stress peut avoir des conséquences sur la santé à long terme. L’anticipation contribue à réduire le stress.

Nous vous aidons à organiser vos priorités sans que vous soyez constamment obligés d’y penser et d’attendre que ça avance. Nous sommes en quelque sorte votre antistress.

COACH DE VIE SUR MESURE POUR FACILITER VOTRE QUOTIDIEN.

Véritable coach de vie auprès de nos clients, nous souhaitons que notre expertise soit une valeur ajoutée pour simplifier votre quotidien.

Notre rôle de gestionnaire est un réel accompagnement sur mesure. Nous nous appliquons à bien cerner la personnalité et les besoins de nos clients pour répondre à leurs attentes. C’est une relation de confiance authentique qui s’installe entre nous. Afin de pouvoir respecter votre vie privée et votre intimité, nous nous adaptons à vos impératifs et aux aléas de votre emploi du temps. Nous souhaitons vous accompagner sur le long terme, et être davantage qu’un agent immobilier classique.

Tout gros changement ou prise de décision dans une vie est un facteur de stress, même s’il est vécu comme un événement positif et associé à un changement valorisant. Selon une étude publiée par Le Figaro, 83% des français estiment que le stress peut avoir des conséquences sur la santé à long terme. L’anticipation contribue à réduire le stress.

Nous vous aidons à organiser vos priorités sans que vous soyez constamment obligés d’y penser et d’attendre que ça avance. Nous sommes en quelque sorte votre antistress.

Nos prestations immobilières sont définies sur-mesure pour garantir le succès de vos projets. La passion et le savoir-faire exceptionnels de nos prestataires soigneusement sélectionnés, viendra parfaire votre expérience client.

SERVICE HABITAT

Nous simplifions vos démarches lors de votre installation. Nous vous apportons également un service continu sur la gestion de votre bien en mettant en relation avec des professionnels qualifiés et à votre écoute.

SERVICE ARTISANAT

De l’artisanat traditionnel au plus contemporain nous trouvons le spécialiste pour vous aider dans votre projet et personnaliser votre habitat. Réels spécialistes de leur activité, ils façonnent, entretiennent, fabriquent, transforment et réparent avec la maîtrise de gestes professionnels.

SERVICE ASSISTANCE

Vous avez une urgence relative à votre projet immobilier ? Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous trouver une solution lors de vos déplacements ou lorsque vos disponibilités ne vous le permettent pas. Un seul interlocuteur traitera la prise en charge globale de votre demande jusqu’à sa résolution.

SERVICE ADMINISTRATIF

Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les tâches administratives relatives à l’immobilier et vous orientons dans vos démarches. Nous nous entourons des meilleurs experts pour répondre à vos besoins d’accompagnement juridique, fiscal, notarial ou de tout autre nature. Nous pouvons également réaliser certaines formalités à votre place dans le respect de règles de confidentialité et en valorisant vos intérêts.

SERVICE FINANCIER

Nous vous proposons des solutions adaptées et personnalisées pour financer votre achat, investissement, déménagement, votre installation ou tout autre projet qui vous tient à cœur. Nous faisons appel à un large panel de partenaires financiers pour que vous puissiez trouver la meilleure alternative pour votre projet.

SERVICE INTERNATIONAL

Notre expérience à l’International nous permet de collaborer avec des clients et des prestataires étrangers. Nous maîtrisons parfaitement les codes culturels et déployons un sens aigu du détail pour parfaire et adapter l’expérience de ces clients stratégiques.

NOS PACKS

STANDARD

150€ PAR MOIS

Accès à un Service Immobilier dédié

Nombre de demandes limité

Disponibilité par mail & téléphone 5j/7, du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 19h

Accueil et suivi personnalisé par nos équipes en France et à l’international

Accès aux offres exclusives, avantages et privilèges membres

INFINITE

720€ PAR MOIS

Accès à un Service Immobilier dédié

Nombre de demandes illimité

Disponibilité par mail & téléphone 7j/7, 24h/24

Accueil et suivi personnalisé par nos équipes à l’international

Accès aux offres exclusives, avantages et privilèges membres

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien ? Choisissez les services dont vous avez besoin !

NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT PERSONNALISE CLE EN MAIN.

*Sources : lsa-conso.fr, Ladepeche.fr, Harris Interactive, Institut TNS Sofres

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR