Your search results

OUR SERVICES

We have created à la carte “Signature Services” to meet the highest requirements in terms of support, expertise and real estate services. Every customer is unique. We all have specific needs. We offer LOREA ESTATE clients unparalleled access to a portfolio of bespoke real estate services. We propose a new proactive approach to customer service. Our range of à la carte services is dedicated to clients who want to access the best real estate solutions and services available on the market.

Our priority is to build a close working relationship with you. We want to learn more about you, get to know you well, to understand your expectations and anticipate your needs. We monitor and look after your projects to give you more time to do the things you enjoy. We try to fit in with your routine and identify your needs so that we can tailor our services accordingly. We strive to offer you a range of experiences and services perfectly suited to your requirements. We do everything we can to make your life plans come true.

BENEFIT FROM
OUR EXPERTISE AND UNIQUE APPROACH

We will share our expert skills and knowledge to meet your needs as closely as possible. From evaluating your property and giving you valuable advice on real estate investment to concluding the sale at the solicitor’s office, we will support you and guide you each step of the way. We will adapt our services to best respond to your specific situation and answer your questions at all times.

BENEFIT FROM
OUR EXPERTISE AND UNIQUE APPROACH

We will share our expert skills and knowledge to meet your needs as closely as possible. From evaluating your property and giving you valuable advice on real estate investment to concluding the sale at the solicitor’s office, we will support you and guide you each step of the way. We will adapt our services to best respond to your specific situation and answer your questions at all times.

MODERN TOOLS IN A MODERN WORLD

We use all the communication tools currently available on the market to promote your property to a larger audience and to increase its visibility. By choosing the most relevant technologies we can continuously target, adapt and apply the best marketing strategies.

MODERN TOOLS IN A MODERN WORLD

We use all the communication tools currently available on the market to promote your property to a larger audience and to increase its visibility. By choosing the most relevant technologies we can continuously target, adapt and apply the best marketing strategies.

MAXIMISE
YOUR REACH
GLOBAL

We select carefully our ever-increasing network of international partners, to achieve maximum visibility for your property and to introduce you to the right potential buyers.

MAXIMISE
YOUR REACH
GLOBAL

We select carefully our ever-increasing network of international partners, to achieve maximum visibility for your property and to introduce you to the right potential buyers.

BE AN
AMBASSADOR FOR
YOUR COMMUNITY

We aim to promote close working relationships between the different members of our community. We support sharing values and mutually beneficial cooperation between individuals. Our objective is to create and maintain good harmony within our network to help everybody achieve their goal.

BE AN
AMBASSADOR FOR
YOUR COMMUNITY

We aim to promote close working relationships between the different members of our community. We support sharing values and mutually beneficial cooperation between individuals. Our objective is to create and maintain good harmony within our network to help everybody achieve their goal.

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

Vos résultats de recherche

NOS SERVICES

Nous avons créé des “Services Signature” à la carte pour répondre aux exigences les plus élevées en matière d’accompagnement, d’expertise et de services immobiliers. Chaque client est unique. Nous avons tous des besoins spécifiques. Nous offrons aux clients de LOREA ESTATE un accès inégalé à un portefeuille de services immobiliers sur-mesure. Nous proposons une nouvelle approche proactive du service client. Notre gamme de services à la carte est dédiée à une clientèle désireuse d’accéder aux meilleures solutions et services immobiliers disponibles sur le marché.

Notre priorité est de construire une relation privilégiée avec vous. Nous souhaitons mieux vous connaitre pour comprendre vos attentes et anticiper vos besoins. Nous suivons vos projets afin que vous ayez plus de temps pour profiter de la vie sereinement. Nous nous adaptons à votre rythme de vie, afin que chacune de nos prestations soient parfaitement adaptées à vos attentes. Nous nous efforçons de vous offrir une gamme d’expériences et de services parfaitement approprié à vos exigences. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous puissiez réaliser vos rêves.

PROFITEZ D’UN
SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUE

Nous nous engageons à mettre le meilleur de notre expertise à votre service. De l’évaluation de votre bien à la signature de la vente chez votre notaire, en passant par le conseil en investissement immobilier, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre projet. Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins et répondons à vos interrogations à chaque instant. Vous pouvez désormais faire l’expérience unique d’un service personnalisé qui vous correspond.

PROFITEZ D’UN
SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUE

Nous nous engageons à mettre le meilleur de notre expertise à votre service. De l’évaluation de votre bien à la signature de la vente chez votre notaire, en passant par le conseil en investissement immobilier, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre projet. Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins et répondons à vos interrogations à chaque instant. Vous pouvez désormais faire l’expérience unique d’un service personnalisé qui vous correspond.

VIVEZ AVEC VOTRE TEMPS

Nous utilisons tous les outils de communication disponibles sur le marché pour assurer la mise en valeur de votre bien. Nous ciblons, adaptons, et appliquons la meilleure stratégie de diffusion pour votre bien immobilier en utilisant les technologies adéquates.

VIVEZ AVEC VOTRE TEMPS

Nous utilisons tous les outils de communication disponibles sur le marché pour assurer la mise en valeur de votre bien. Nous ciblons, adaptons, et appliquons la meilleure stratégie de diffusion pour votre bien immobilier en utilisant les technologies adéquates.

BÉNÉFICIEZ
D’UNE VISIBILITÉ
INTERNATIONALE

Nous travaillons continuellement à sélectionner les meilleurs partenaires internationaux pour garantir à nos clients une visibilité optimale ce qui leur permet d’entrer en contact avec les acheteurs les plus qualifiés du marché.

BÉNÉFICIEZ
D’UNE VISIBILITÉ
INTERNATIONALE

Nous travaillons continuellement à sélectionner les meilleurs partenaires internationaux pour garantir à nos clients une visibilité optimale ce qui leur permet d’entrer en contact avec les acheteurs les plus qualifiés du marché.

SOYEZ LES
AMBASSADEURS DE
VOTRE COMMUNAUTE

Nous favorisons les relations de proximité entres les différents acteurs de notre communauté. Nous sommes attentifs aux partages de valeurs communes et à l’élaboration d’une communication saine entre individus. Notre réseau est solidaire et vise à augmenter la performance de chacun.

SOYEZ LES
AMBASSADEURS DE
VOTRE COMMUNAUTE

Nous favorisons les relations de proximité entres les différents acteurs de notre communauté. Nous sommes attentifs aux partages de valeurs communes et à l’élaboration d’une communication saine entre individus. Notre réseau est solidaire et vise à augmenter la performance de chacun.

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR