Your search results

WELCOME TO LOREA ESTATE

YOUR REAL ESTATE AGENCY IN THE BASQUE COUNTRY

BENEFIT FROM OUR FRENCH KNOW-HOW
A DYNAMIC COMPANY WITH A HUMAN TOUCH

Based in Anglet, in the heart of the Basque country, LOREA ESTATE is a local estate agent operating on a global scale.
We offer bespoke property services to a clientele all around the world, who wants to balance professional and home life.

Our highest priority is our customers. We offer them a first-class luxury service and aim to exceed their expectations. Our brand is compassionate and personal; our human touch allows us to build close relationships. We pride ourselves in sharing information openly and transparency is key to our business.

"Think globally and act locally" is our motto and we strive to fulfil this promise.
Our brand philosophy is to provide local realty with a global reach. Our local expertise and our ability to appeal to international audiences is, in our opinion, the best way to keep providing reliable and lasting real estate services.

HEARTFELT AND MEANINGFUL EXPERIENCES

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY
WHAT WE DO
We will advise you and guide you step-by step through the whole process of buying the property best suited to your needs and expectations. We want to make sure we understand fully your requirements so that we can use our local knowledge and our broad expertise to turn your dreams into reality.

We will create for you mind-blowing experiences and give you exclusive access to a portfolio of outstanding real estate. Your time is precious and your peace of mind paramount, so let us take care of you. We will help you navigate through the whole process and manage for you all the necessary legal and administrative tasks.

HAPPINESS DEPENDS ON YOU

CREATING YOUR OWN HEALTHY LIFE BALANCE
WHAT MOTIVATES US
We all need a sympathetic ear, somebody to care and understand our needs.
Life is unexpected, full of surprises and we cannot always be in control.
At LOREAL ESTATE, we make people the centre of our business. We strive day after day to put our customers' wishes at the forefront of everything we do. It is our mission to make their dreams come true.

Everybody is different, so we offer tailor-made realty services, which will make customers feel safe and valued. We want them to be able to trust us so that we can help them to the best of our abilities.

Working with people is an enriching experience, which motivates us to deliver service excellence.

A GLOBAL REACH WITH A LOCAL PRESENCE

FASTER ALONE BUT FURTHER TOGETHER
OUR VISION
We have built a far-reaching network of carefully selected partners and clients.
Our local and international associates all share the same philosophy and commitment, and, with our combined expertise, we can offer you not just a high-quality service but also the prospect of achieving the impossible.

We are constantly monitoring the latest trends and regulations to help our clients set their goals. We follow through their project until it is successfully delivered.
We remain at their entire disposal to advise them about legal and taxation updates in France and abroad, so that we can adapt their investment strategy and find the most profitable solution for them.

We seek to do what is right, not what is popular.

We aim to support our clients and partners closely and regularly, as we know that the synergy between the different players is what will make us stronger now and in the future.

IN AGREEMENT WITH OUR MORAL VALUES

AN EVERYDAY CHALLENGE
OUR CODE OF ETHICS
We are committed to carrying out our activities in accordance with the laws and regulations applicable in France and abroad, with corporate social responsibility and common sense.

LOREA ESTATE is committed to controlling the risks that could compromise these commitments and to make all reasonable efforts to ensure that our agents, partners, and customers are aware of and share our commitment.
It is an opportunity for us to bring changes and contribute to a better world that is more respectful of the environment and people.

"Everything happens for a reason, keep exploring & pushing boundaries."

Pascaline Rousse, Founder & CEO

Want to sell your property? Choose the services you need!

WE GUARANTEE YOU PERSONALIZED TURNKEY SUPPORT!

YOUR REAL ESTATE EXPERT IN THE BASQUE COUNTRY

We are specialists in real estate transactions in the Basque Country and abroad. You are a seller or buyer, take advantage of our expertise for the purchase, sale, management or financing of your property. Whether for a house, an apartment, a plot of land, a commercial space, we accompany you throughout your project. Contact us for a free estimate of your property or a consultation of your investment project.

EXPLORE OUR UNIVERSE

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

Vos résultats de recherche

BIENVENUE CHEZ LOREA ESTATE

AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE À ANGLET

L’EXCELLENCE DU SAVOIR-FAIRE FRANÇAIS
L’EFFICACITÉ D’UNE AGENCE IMMOBILIERE À TAILLE HUMAINE

Située à Anglet, au Pays Basque, LOREA ESTATE est une agence immobilière locale à vision internationale.
Nous proposons des services spécialisés et personnalisés qui sont réservés à une clientèle souhaitant concilier projet de vie et valeurs humaines.

Le service est notre première passion. Nous adaptons le meilleur des services de l’industrie du luxe au secteur de l’immobilier pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet immobilier jusqu’à la signature de l’acte notarié. Notre agence immobilière à taille humaine, basée au cœur du Pays Basque, favorise les relations de proximité avec nos clients grâce à une bonne connaissance du marché immobilier local. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à entretenir des rapports explicites, précis et clairs dans nos différents échanges.

Agir localement avec une vision à l’international » fait partie de notre ADN et nous le cultivons jour après jour.
Véritable marque immobilière, nous sommes convaincus avec LOREA ESTATE que c’est la meilleure option d’entreprendre de façon pérenne dans cette industrie.

DES EXPERIENCES QUI ONT DU SENS

VOTRE SATISFACTION EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ
NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE
Notre agence immobilière vous conseille, vous guide et vous accompagne dans l’élaboration et la concrétisation de votre projet immobilier. Notre objectif est d’anticiper vos besoins afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes. Nous adaptons nos services dans le seul but de matérialiser vos idées et d’assurer le succès de vos ambitions. Nous aspirons à la création d’expériences incomparables pour nos clients.

Nous vous offrons un accès exclusif et une approche inégalée du monde de l’immobilier Votre temps est précieux, votre tranquillité d’esprit est essentielle, laissez-nous prendre soin de vous et gérer le processus de réalisation de vos projets immobiliers.

LE BONHEUR EST UN ÉTAT D’ESPRIT

L’ÉQUILIBRE DE VIE SE CRÉE EN SOI
NOTRE INSPIRATION
Nous souhaitons tous au plus profond de nous-même être écouté, compris et considéré.
La vie nous amène son lot de surprise quotidienne et nous ne pouvons pas toujours tout contrôler.
Chez LOREA ESTATE, l’humain est au centre de nos préoccupations, c’est pourquoi nous nous efforçons jour après jour de traiter au mieux chacun de nos clients dans le seul but de pouvoir les aider à réaliser leurs rêves.

Parce que chaque client est différent, nous proposons un service immobilier sur mesure. Le service est le cœur de notre métier et nous souhaitons que nos clients se sentent bien, accompagnés et en sécurité.

Pour nous, la vie est plus enrichissante lorsque nous sommes vraiment connectés au monde qui nous entoure.

AGIR LOCALEMENT AVEC UNE VISION GLOBAL

SEUL ON VA PLUS VITE, ENSEMBLE ON VA PLUS LOIN
NOTRE VISION
Nous développons notre réseau en sélectionnant soigneusement nos partenaires et nos clients.
Nous partageons notre passion avec un ensemble d’acteurs locaux et internationaux de qualité et de confiance, qui ont une expérience significative du service haut de gamme, capables de réaliser l’impossible.

Nous sommes quotidiennement en veille sur les dernières tendances immobilières afin d’aider nos clients à mieux définir leurs objectifs, à les suivre dans les différentes étapes de leur projet et à les amener à l’aboutissement de leurs ambitions.
Nous sommes constamment vigilant sur l’évolution des réglementations légales et fiscales en France et à l’étranger pour prévenir nos clients des meilleures solutions à appliquer.

Nous cherchons toujours à faire ce qui est juste, et non pas ce qui est populaire.

Nous maintenons une relation régulière avec nos clients et nos partenaires car nous sommes persuadés que cette synergie entre les différents acteurs sera notre force pour demain.

ÊTRE EN ACCORD AVEC SES VALEURS

UN CHALLENGE QUOTIDIEN
NOTRE CHARTE ÉTHIQUE
Nous nous engageons à mener nos activités conformément aux lois et réglementations applicables en France et à l’international, à la responsabilité sociétale des entreprises et au bon sens.

A Anglet, LOREA ESTATE s’engage à maitriser les risques qui pourraient compromettre ces engagements et à déployer tous les efforts raisonnables pour s’assurer que nos agents, partenaires et clients soient conscients de notre engagement et le partagent.
C’est l’occasion pour nous de changer les choses et de contribuer à un monde meilleur plus en accord avec le respect de l’environnement et de l’humain.

"Tout arrive pour une raison, explorez toutes les possibilités et repoussez vos limites"

Pascaline Rousse, Fondatrice

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien ? Choisissez les services dont vous avez besoin !

NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT PERSONNALISÉ CLÉ EN MAIN !

VOTRE SPÉCIALISTE IMMOBILIER AU PAYS BASQUE

Nous sommes des spécialistes de la transaction immobilière au Pays Basque et à l’étranger. Vous êtes vendeur ou acheteur, profitez de notre expertise pour l’achat, la vente, la gestion ou le financement de votre bien immobilier. Que ce soit pour une maison, un appartement, un terrain, un local commercial, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet. Contactez-nous pour une estimation gratuite de votre bien ou une consultation de votre projet d’investissement.

EXPLOREZ NOTRE UNIVERS

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR