0 € to 3.000.000 €

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

0 € to 3.000.000 €

we found 0 results
Your search results

SAINT JEAN DE LUZ

REGAL CITY

Saint-Jean-de-Luz is a charming, bourgeois seaside resort on a human scale. It is home to one of the leading fishing ports in France and has the prettiest bay on the Basque coast.
Its beautiful residences with their unique style are the legacy of a flourishing past and a heritage rich in art and history. Its popular market, its distinctive shops located in the historic centre, its wild beaches and its lively fishing port makes it the quintessential Basque seaside town. St Jean de Lue is the perfect setting to relax, play and enjoy traditional Basque cuisine by the sea!

REAL ESTATE IN SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: SUSTAINED DEMAND

In a strong dynamic for several years, the Luzian real estate market is a sure value, like all the territories of the Basque coast. The real estate sector in Saint Jean de Luz has many assets: ocean views, remarkable quality of life, strong culture, … An added value that attracts many buyers today.

Saint Jean de Luz attracts with its elegance, charm and authenticity. One can find Basque and traditional houses as houses combining modernity and standing. As a result, luxury real estate is now popular with buyers. The expertise of the real estate agency Lorea Estate is therefore an asset to carefully select the house or luxury apartment that corresponds to your real estate project.

PROPERTY IN SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: HETEROGENEOUS NEIGHBOURHOODS

We have seen this for several years now, real estate demand is increasing in Saint Jean de Luz while supply remains stable. And this observation is not limited to the oceanic facade. The Luzian real estate market is varied combining traditional houses as prestige real estate. The city of Saint Jean de Luz can count on a variety of neighbourhoods with different characteristics and assets.

The city centre will allow you to discover the dynamism of local life, its pedestrian and commercial streets, its market and to have access to a lifestyle all on foot. It consists of luxury apartments and townhouses. It is one of the most popular areas of Saint Jean de Luz. In primary residence, as secondary you could only appreciate its authenticity.

Residential areas on the outskirts of the city centre such as Sainte Barbe, the Lac district or Aice Errota are renowned for their tranquility and green spaces. There are mainly atypical Luzian mansions as well as some apartments with ocean views.

The neighborhoods of Acotz and Erromardi, renowned for their beaches and wild coasts, offer access to the immediate ocean, while being in peripheral areas of the center. Beautiful traditional Basque houses and beautiful contemporary mansions adorn these districts. For nature lovers, buying a house in these neighborhoods can be an exceptional real estate project.

The area of Chantaco, famous for its golf, hosts recent and luxury villas, all in a green and quiet area. Located on the outskirts of the city centre, you will have a breathtaking view of the Nivelle or the mountains.

The areas of Jalday and Laiatz are ideal neighborhoods to carry out your entrepreneurial spirit. Located in Saint Jean de Luz Nord, it is the ideal place for a craft, commercial or industrial activity.

Finally the district of Karsinenea, run by property developers, has seen a significant number of new programs being built in Saint Jean de Luz for some time.

REAL ESTATE IN SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: POPULAR PROPERTIES

The local market of Saint Jean de Luz does not escape the rarefaction of exceptional houses and apartments. Goods for sale are rare. The challenge is then to get closer to a professional who will know how to select for you the good that corresponds to your expectations. Lorea Estate has a powerful network to find exceptional houses and apartments adapted to your expectations: real estate investment, pied à terre in downtown, villa with ocean views, luxury apartment in residential area, etc.

SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: A CITY WITH MANY ASSETS

Dynamic geographically, Saint Jean de Luz is also sportily, indeed, the city is endowed with infrastructure allowing enthusiasts of surf, golf or rugby to exercise their activity in complete freedom. Saint Jean de Luz is a city with a human size allowing to be owner of prestigious villas as well as luxury apartments.

Saint Jean de Luz has a strong attractiveness that has attracted a constantly growing number of French and foreign buyers over the years. Indeed, the quality of life is often highlighted there. The ocean a few meters away, the diversity of landscapes and the mild climate of Biarrot are also very appreciated.

Saint Jean de Luz lives all year round thanks to its prestigious shops and renowned restaurants. Whatever the season, Saint Jean de luz discovers itself differently and radiates internationally. One of the last cities before Spain, it is very well connected with access by car via the motorway, by train via the station of Saint Jean de Luz - Ciboure and by plane via the International Airport Biarritz Pays Basque or the airport of Saint-Sébastien.

Investing in real estate in Saint Jean de Luz therefore seems to be a resolutely important opportunity.

OUR PROPERTIES

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

0 € à 3.000.000 €

Nous avons trouvé 0 résultats. Voir les résultats
Recherche avancée

0 € à 3.000.000 €

nous avons trouvé 0 résultats
Vos résultats de recherche

SAINT JEAN DE LUZ

LA ROYALE

Saint-Jean-de-Luz est une station balnéaire coquette et bourgeoise à taille humaine. Elle abrite l’un des ports de pêche les plus notables de France et possède la plus jolie baie de la côte basque.
Ses belles demeures au style singulier sont l’héritage d’un passé florissant et d’un patrimoine riche d’art et d’histoire. Ses rues commerçantes, son marché, ses plages sauvages et son port lui confèrent un atout charme indéniable. C’est un lieu de détente, d’activités et de gourmandises au bord de l'océan !

IMMOBILIER A SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: UNE DEMANDE SOUTENUE

Dans une dynamique forte depuis plusieurs années, le marché de l’immobilier luzien est une valeur sûre, comme l’ensemble des territoires de la côte basque. Le secteur de l’immobilier à Saint Jean de Luz a de nombreux atouts : vue sur l’océan, qualité de vie remarquable, culture forte, … Une valeur ajoutée qui attire aujourd’hui de nombreux acheteurs.

On ne le cache plus, Saint Jean de Luz attire par son élégance, son charme et son authenticité. On peut y trouver des maisons basques et traditionnelles comme des demeures alliant modernité et standing. Si bien que les biens immobiliers de prestige sont aujourd’hui prisés par les acheteurs. L’expertise de l’agence immobilière Lorea Estate est de ce fait un atout pour sélectionner avec soin la maison ou l’appartement de luxe qui correspond à votre projet immobilier.

IMMOBILIER A SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: DES QUARTIERS HÉTÉROGÈNES

Nous le constatons depuis plusieurs années, la demande immobilière s’accentue à Saint Jean de Luz alors que l’offre reste stable. Et ce constat ne se limite pas qu’à la façade océanique. Le marché immobilier luzien est varié alliant maisons traditionnelles comme immobilier de prestige.

Le centre-ville vous permettra de découvrir le dynamisme de la vie locale, ses rues piétonnes et commerçantes, son marché et d’avoir accès à un mode de vie tout à pied. Il est constitué d’appartements de standing et luxueux et de maisons de ville. Il s’agit d’un des quartiers les plus prisés de Saint Jean de Luz. En résidence principale, comme secondaire vous ne pourriez qu’apprécier son authenticité.

Les quartiers résidentiels aux abords du centre-ville comme Sainte Barbe, le quartier du Lac ou Aice Errota sont réputés pour leur tranquillité et leurs espaces verts. On y trouve principalement des demeures luziennes atypiques ainsi que certains appartements avec vue océan.

Les quartiers d’Acotz et d’Erromardi, réputés par leurs plages et leurs côtes sauvages, offrent quant à eux, un accès sur l’océan immédiat, tout en étant dans des zones périphériques du centre. De magnifiques maisons traditionnelles basques comme de belles demeures contemporaines ornent ces quartiers. Pour les amoureux de la nature, acheter une maison dans ces quartiers peut être un projet immobilier d’exception.

Le quartier de Chantaco, réputé pour son golf, accueille des villas récentes et de standing, le tout dans un espace verdoyant et calme. Situé en périphérie du centre-ville, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur la Nivelle ou les montagnes.

Les zones de Jalday et Laiatz sont des quartiers idéaux pour mener à bien votre esprit d’entrepreneur. Situé à Saint Jean de Luz Nord, c’est l’endroit idéal pour un activité artisanale, commerciale ou industrielle.

Enfin le quartier de Karsinenea, couru des promoteurs immobiliers, a vu un nombre important de programmes neufs se construire à Saint Jean de Luz depuis quelques temps.

IMMOBILIER A SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: DES BIENS PRISÉS

Le marché local de Saint Jean de Luz n’échappe pas à la raréfaction des maisons et appartements d’exception. Les biens en vente se font rare. L’enjeu est alors de se rapprocher d’un professionnel qui saura sélectionner pour vous le bien qui correspond à vos attentes. Lorea Estate dispose d’un réseau puissant pour dénicher des maisons et appartements d’exception adaptés à vos attentes : investissement immobilier, pied à terre en centre-ville, villa avec vue sur l’océan, appartement de standing en quartier résidentiel, …

SAINT JEAN DE LUZ: UNE VILLE AUX MULTIPLES ATOUTS

Dynamique géographiquement, Saint Jean de Luz l’est aussi sportivement, en effet, la ville est dotée d’infrastructures permettant aux passionnés de surf, golf ou encore de rugby de pouvoir exercer leur activité en toute liberté. Saint Jean de Luz est une ville à taille humaine permettant d’être propriétaire de villas de prestiges comme d’appartements de standing.

Saint Jean de Luz bénéficie d’une forte attractivité qui séduit au fil des années un nombre en constante augmentation d’acheteurs français et étrangers. En effet, la qualité de vie y est souvent mise en avant. L’océan à quelques mètres, la diversité des paysages et la douceur du climat biarrot sont également très appréciés.

Saint Jean de Luz vit toute l’année grâce à ses commerces prestigieux et ses restaurants de renom. Quel que soit la saison, Saint Jean de luz se découvre différemment et rayonne à l’international. Une des dernières villes avant l’Espagne, elle est très bien desservie avec un accès en voiture par l’autoroute, en train via la gare de Saint Jean de Luz - Ciboure et en avion via l’aéroport International Biarritz Pays Basque ou l’aéroport de Saint-Sébastien.

Investir dans l’immobilier à Saint Jean de Luz semble donc être résolument une opportunité à ne pas négliger.

NOS BIENS

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR