0 € to 3.000.000 €

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

0 € to 3.000.000 €

we found 0 results
Your search results

WORLDWIDE

INFINITE POSSIBILITIES

INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE: AN ACCESSIBLE MARKET

For several years, real estate investment abroad has attracted more and more people. Investment in stone has always been considered a safe haven investment. On the other hand, it can also be an opportunity to invest to access better returns, to benefit from a second home for yourself, your family and your loved ones, or simply to change your life.

With less restrictive legislation, it is now easier to invest in real estate abroad. Buying a property outside France is quite feasible and can also give the possibility of having a greater purchasing power. Softer taxation, access to better returns and the democratization of the process of buying a property outside France are strong arguments that will convince the choice of real estate investment abroad.

INVESTING ABROAD: A DEMOCRATIZED DEMAND

We look at foreign destinations where investment is most relevant to your expectations and needs. Lorea Estate has a powerful network to select exceptional houses and apartments adapted to your expectations: real estate investment, pied à terre, villa of your dreams, luxury apartment in residential area, etc.

Making an investment abroad can be very simple and also very complex. Now, it is no longer a privilege reserved for a minority. It is time to democratize this type of investment. A real facilitator of your research, we are here to save you time by helping you find the best alternatives.

The construction of an international network of trust is essential to offer you a reliable and relevant service. We have been building it for years through the many professional and personal experiences we have had. It is now possible for us to make you benefit from it and to use it for the realization of your most beautiful real estate projects.

INVESTING ABROAD, A SIMPLIFIED JOURNEY

True accompaniment of all the administrative tasks related to the purchase of a property abroad, we guide you in your steps. We surround ourselves with the best experts to meet your expectations when you need precise information and seek legal, tax, notarial or any other kind of support. We can also carry out certain international formalities always respecting confidentiality rules and valuing your interests.

INTERNATIONAL MEANS OPENING THE FIELD OF POSSIBILITIES

Investing abroad means organizing one’s heritage to better transmit it. Our international experience and our service expertise, allow us to collaborate and work with foreign customers and providers and VIPs. Well aware that cultural codes are different for everyone, we perfectly master labels and deploy a keen sense of detail to perfect and adapt the experience of these strategic customers. Lorea Estate is your expert to carefully select the house or luxury apartment that suits you.

WORLDWIDE

INFINITE POSSIBILITIES

INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE: AN ACCESSIBLE MARKET

For several years, real estate investment abroad has attracted more and more people. Investment in stone has always been considered a safe haven investment. On the other hand, it can also be an opportunity to invest to access better returns, to benefit from a second home for yourself, your family and your loved ones, or simply to change your life.

With less restrictive legislation, it is now easier to invest in real estate abroad. Buying a property outside France is quite feasible and can also give the possibility of having a greater purchasing power. Softer taxation, access to better returns and the democratization of the process of buying a property outside France are strong arguments that will convince the choice of real estate investment abroad.

INVESTING ABROAD: A DEMOCRATIZED DEMAND

We look at foreign destinations where investment is most relevant to your expectations and needs. Lorea Estate has a powerful network to select exceptional houses and apartments adapted to your expectations: real estate investment, pied à terre, villa of your dreams, luxury apartment in residential area, etc.

Making an investment abroad can be very simple and also very complex. Now, it is no longer a privilege reserved for a minority. It is time to democratize this type of investment. A real facilitator of your research, we are here to save you time by helping you find the best alternatives.

The construction of an international network of trust is essential to offer you a reliable and relevant service. We have been building it for years through the many professional and personal experiences we have had. It is now possible for us to make you benefit from it and to use it for the realization of your most beautiful real estate projects.

INVESTING ABROAD, A SIMPLIFIED JOURNEY

True accompaniment of all the administrative tasks related to the purchase of a property abroad, we guide you in your steps. We surround ourselves with the best experts to meet your expectations when you need precise information and seek legal, tax, notarial or any other kind of support. We can also carry out certain international formalities always respecting confidentiality rules and valuing your interests.

INTERNATIONAL MEANS OPENING THE FIELD OF POSSIBILITIES

Investing abroad means organizing one’s heritage to better transmit it. Our international experience and our service expertise, allow us to collaborate and work with foreign customers and providers and VIPs. Well aware that cultural codes are different for everyone, we perfectly master labels and deploy a keen sense of detail to perfect and adapt the experience of these strategic customers. Lorea Estate is your expert to carefully select the house or luxury apartment that suits you.

Greece

Spain

Portugal

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

0 € à 3.000.000 €

Nous avons trouvé 0 résultats. Voir les résultats
Recherche avancée

0 € à 3.000.000 €

nous avons trouvé 0 résultats
Vos résultats de recherche

INTERNATIONAL

UNE INFINITÉ DE POSSIBILITÉS

IMMOBILIER INTERNATIONAL : UN MARCHÉ ACCESSIBLE

Depuis plusieurs années, l’investissement immobilier à l’étranger séduit de plus en plus de personnes. L’investissement dans la pierre a toujours été considéré comme un placement refuge de référence. D’autre part, cela peut également être l’occasion d’investir pour accéder à de meilleurs rendements, de bénéficier d’une résidence secondaire pour soi, sa famille et ses proches ou tout simplement de changer de vie.

Avec une législation moins contraignante, il est désormais plus facile d’investir dans l’immobilier à l’étranger. Acheter un bien hors de France est tout à fait réalisable et peut également donner la possibilité d’avoir un plus grand pouvoir d’achat. Une fiscalité plus douce, l’accès à de meilleurs rendements et la démocratisation du process d’achat d’un bien hors de France sont des arguments de poids qui convaincront le choix de l’investissement immobilier à l’étranger.

INVESTIR À L’ÉTRANGER : UNE DEMANDE DÉMOCRATISÉE

Nous étudions les destinations étrangères où l’investissement est le plus pertinent par rapport à vos attentes et à vos besoins. Lorea Estate dispose d’un réseau puissant pour sélectionner des maisons et appartements d’exception adaptés à vos attentes : investissement immobilier, pied à terre, villa de vos rêves, appartement de standing en quartier résidentiel, …

Réaliser un investissement à l’étranger peut être très simple et aussi très complexe. Désormais, ce n’est plus un privilège réserver à une minorité. Il est temps de démocratiser ce type d’investissement. Véritable facilitateur de votre recherche, nous sommes là pour vous faire gagner du temps en vous aidant à trouver les meilleures alternatives.

La construction d’un réseau international de confiance est indispensable pour vous proposer un service fiable et pertinent. Nous le bâtissons depuis des années à travers les multiples expériences professionnelles et personnelles que nous avons eues. Il nous est désormais possible de vous en faire bénéficier et de le mettre à profit pour la réalisation de vos plus beaux projets immobiliers.

INVESTIR À L’ÉTRANGER, UN PARCOURS SIMPLIFIÉ

Véritable accompagnement de toutes les tâches administratives relatives à l’achat d’un bien immobilier à l’étranger, nous vous orientons dans vos démarches. Nous nous entourons des meilleurs experts pour répondre à vos attentes lorsque vous avez besoin d’une information précise et rechercher un accompagnement juridique, fiscal, notarial ou de tout autre nature. Nous pouvons également réaliser certaines formalités internationales toujours dans le respect de règles de confidentialité et en valorisant vos intérêts.

L’INTERNATIONAL, C’EST OUVRIR LE CHAMP DES POSSIBLES

Investir à l’étranger c’est organiser son patrimoine pour mieux le transmettre. Notre expérience à l’International et notre expertise du service, nous permettent de collaborer et de travailler avec des clients et des prestataires étrangers et VIP. Bien conscient que les codes culturels sont différents pour tous, nous maitrisons parfaitement les étiquettes et déployons un sens aigu du détail pour parfaire et adapter l’expérience de ces clients stratégiques. Lorea Estate est votre expert pour sélectionner avec soin la maison ou l’appartement de luxe qui vous correspond.

INTERNATIONAL

UNE INFINITÉ DE POSSIBILITÉS

IMMOBILIER INTERNATIONAL : UN MARCHÉ ACCESSIBLE

Depuis plusieurs années, l’investissement immobilier à l’étranger séduit de plus en plus de personnes. L’investissement dans la pierre a toujours été considéré comme un placement refuge de référence. D’autre part, cela peut également être l’occasion d’investir pour accéder à de meilleurs rendements, de bénéficier d’une résidence secondaire pour soi, sa famille et ses proches ou tout simplement de changer de vie.

Avec une législation moins contraignante, il est désormais plus facile d’investir dans l’immobilier à l’étranger. Acheter un bien hors de France est tout à fait réalisable et peut également donner la possibilité d’avoir un plus grand pouvoir d’achat. Une fiscalité plus douce, l’accès à de meilleurs rendements et la démocratisation du process d’achat d’un bien hors de France sont des arguments de poids qui convaincront le choix de l’investissement immobilier à l’étranger.

INVESTIR À L’ÉTRANGER : UNE DEMANDE DÉMOCRATISÉE

Nous étudions les destinations étrangères où l’investissement est le plus pertinent par rapport à vos attentes et à vos besoins. Lorea Estate dispose d’un réseau puissant pour sélectionner des maisons et appartements d’exception adaptés à vos attentes : investissement immobilier, pied à terre, villa de vos rêves, appartement de standing en quartier résidentiel, …

Réaliser un investissement à l’étranger peut être très simple et aussi très complexe. Désormais, ce n’est plus un privilège réserver à une minorité. Il est temps de démocratiser ce type d’investissement. Véritable facilitateur de votre recherche, nous sommes là pour vous faire gagner du temps en vous aidant à trouver les meilleures alternatives.

La construction d’un réseau international de confiance est indispensable pour vous proposer un service fiable et pertinent. Nous le bâtissons depuis des années à travers les multiples expériences professionnelles et personnelles que nous avons eues. Il nous est désormais possible de vous en faire bénéficier et de le mettre à profit pour la réalisation de vos plus beaux projets immobiliers.

INVESTIR À L’ÉTRANGER, UN PARCOURS SIMPLIFIÉ

Véritable accompagnement de toutes les tâches administratives relatives à l’achat d’un bien immobilier à l’étranger, nous vous orientons dans vos démarches. Nous nous entourons des meilleurs experts pour répondre à vos attentes lorsque vous avez besoin d’une information précise et rechercher un accompagnement juridique, fiscal, notarial ou de tout autre nature. Nous pouvons également réaliser certaines formalités internationales toujours dans le respect de règles de confidentialité et en valorisant vos intérêts.

L’INTERNATIONAL, C’EST OUVRIR LE CHAMP DES POSSIBLES

Investir à l’étranger c’est organiser son patrimoine pour mieux le transmettre. Notre expérience à l’International et notre expertise du service, nous permettent de collaborer et de travailler avec des clients et des prestataires étrangers et VIP. Bien conscient que les codes culturels sont différents pour tous, nous maitrisons parfaitement les étiquettes et déployons un sens aigu du détail pour parfaire et adapter l’expérience de ces clients stratégiques. Lorea Estate est votre expert pour sélectionner avec soin la maison ou l’appartement de luxe qui vous correspond.

Grèce

30
Vente

VILLA EXCLUSIVE EN CRETE

1.200.000 €
7 4 250.00 m2détails
30
Vente

VILLA PISCINE INFINIE EN CRETE

1.600.000 €
7 6 400.00 m2détails

Espagne

Portugal

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR