0 € to 3.000.000 €

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

0 € to 3.000.000 €

we found 0 results
Your search results

ANGLET

LIVELY CITY

Anglet is a large coastal town, easily accessible and with a low population density. Primarily residential, it is ideally located between Biarritz and Bayonne. It is renowned for its beaches and green spaces, but there is also a wide range of sports available as well as different cultural and family activities.

All facilities are perfectly integrated into nature, Anglet is a city where it feels good to live, where you can enjoy a great lifestyle, local gastronomy and the best surfing. It is a lively and friendly place, surrounded by beautiful beaches, which will make you feel quickly at home.

A relaxed destination in the Basque Coast, where you will be seduced by its friendly atmosphere.

REAL ESTATE IN ANGLET: A REACTIVE MARKET

In a strong dynamic for several years, real estate in Anglet is a sure value, like all the territories of the Basque coast. There are many assets for this seaside town with a majority of main residences: ocean views, green spaces, easy living, accessible transport, etc. So many arguments that convince many buyers to come and settle in this commune. Living in Anglet means having access to an exceptional quality of life. Anglet is no longer hidden away, attracting by its nature, its strategic location and its wide range of real estate. As a result, luxury real estate is now popular with buyers. Whether you are looking for an apartment with or without a terrace, a town house or with more land in anglet, real estate ads in Anglet are increasingly in demand. The apartments for sale are very popular and prestige real estate is becoming more popular.

The expertise of the real estate agency Lorea Estate is therefore an asset to carefully find the house or apartment that suits you.

REAL ESTATE IN ANGLET: POPULAR NEIGHBOURHOODS

As we have seen for several years, housing demand in Anglet is increasing while supply is decreasing. And this observation is not limited to the oceanic facade.

The city of Anglet can count on a variety of neighbourhoods with different characteristics and strengths. With many very active shops, we have decided to establish ourselves on Anglet in order to make you benefit from many neighborhoods very sought by buyers: Chiberta, Les Cinq Cantons, Place Lamothe, Quintaou, La Mairie, Montbrun, Blancpignon, Four Cantons, Bernain, the Florists, Hausquette, El Hogar...

A variety of exceptional houses and apartments to renovate that make Anglet a particular real estate locality. A special feature that the real estate agency Lorea Estate has been able to apprehend to effectively accompany its clients in the selection of exceptional properties.

REAL ESTATE IN ANGLET: DESIRED PROPERTIES

Anglet does not escape the rarefaction of exceptional houses and apartments. The challenge is then to get closer to a professional who will know how to select for you the good that corresponds to your expectations. Lorea Estate has a powerful network to find exceptional houses and apartments adapted to your expectations: real estate investment, pied à terre, villa with ocean or mountain views, luxury apartment in residential area, etc.

ANGLET: A CITY WITH MANY ASSETS

Between Bayonne and Biarritz, Anglet is a real estate destination to discover. The surf capital for its numerous spots, the Angloy coastline is ideal for enjoying the beaches and well-being of the Southwest. Anglet has a strong attractiveness that has attracted a constantly growing number of French and foreign buyers over the years. Indeed, the quality of life is often highlighted there. The ocean just a few meters away, the diversity of landscapes and the mild ocean climate are also highly appreciated.

Anglet lives all year round thanks to its dynamic shops and modern infrastructure. Whatever the season, Anglet discovers itself differently and radiates internationally. One of the last cities before Spain, it is very well connected with access by car via the motorway, by train via Biarritz station or Bayonne la Négresse and by plane via Biarritz Pays Basque International Airport. Geographically dynamic, Anglet is also sportily, indeed, the city is endowed with infrastructure allowing enthusiasts of surf, golf or even horseback riding to exercise their activity in complete freedom.

Investing in real estate in Anglet is a qualified choice not to be ruled out.

OUR PROPERTIES

Sale
Utilisé

SOUS OFFRE – MAISON INDIVIDUELLE QUART...

892.500 €
.Au cœur du quartier des fleuriste à Anglet, ce bien rare est situé dans un écrin de verdure sans vis-à-vis où vous [more]
.Au cœur du quartier des fleuriste à Anglet, ce bien rare est situé dans un écrin de verdure sans vis-à-vis où vous [more]
2 1 140.00 m2détails

Compare Listings

EN
FR EN

0 € à 3.000.000 €

Nous avons trouvé 0 résultats. Voir les résultats
Recherche avancée

0 € à 3.000.000 €

nous avons trouvé 0 résultats
Vos résultats de recherche

ANGLET

LA DYNAMIQUE

Anglet est une ville côtière, peu dense, étendue et facile d’accès. Essentiellement composée de quartiers résidentiels, elle est située idéalement entre Biarritz et Bayonne. Réputée pour ses plages et espaces verts, on y pratique de nombreuses activités sportives, culturelles et familiales.

Les aménagements sont parfaitement intégrés à la nature. Anglet est tout simplement une ville où il fait bon vivre, on y valorise le bien-être, la gastronomie locale et le surf. Anglet est une commune dynamique dans un cadre agréable où l’esprit balnéaire se marie parfaitement avec l'ambiance d'une ville humaine.

Destination décontractée de la Côte Basque par excellence, son ambiance conviviale fait le bonheur de ses habitants toutes générations confondues.

IMMOBILIER À ANGLET : UN MARCHÉ RÉACTIF

Dans une dynamique forte depuis plusieurs années, l’immobilier à Anglet est une valeur sûre, comme l’ensemble des territoires de la côte basque. Les atouts sont nombreux pour cette ville balnéaire à majorité de résidences principales : vue sur l’océan, espaces verts, douceur de vivre, accessibilité des transports, … Autant d’arguments qui convainquent aujourd’hui de nombreux acheteurs de venir s’installer sur cette commune. Vivre à Anglet, c’est l’accès à une qualité de vie exceptionnelle.

On ne le cache plus, Anglet attire par son naturel, son emplacement stratégique et son large éventail de biens immobilier. Si bien que les biens immobiliers de prestige sont aujourd’hui prisés par les acheteurs. Que l’on recherche un appartement avec ou sans terrasse, une maison de ville ou avec plus du terrain à anglet, les annonces immobilières à Anglet sont de plus en plus demandées. Les appartements en vente sont très prisés et l’immobilier de prestige se démocratise. L’expertise de l’agence immobilière Lorea Estate est de ce fait un atout pour trouver avec soin la maison ou l’appartement qui vous correspond.

IMMOBILIER À ANGLET : DES QUARTIERS RECHERCHÉS

Nous le constatons depuis plusieurs années, la demande immobilière s’accentue à Anglet alors que l’offre diminue. Et ce constat ne se limite pas qu’à la façade océanique.

La ville d’Anglet peut compter sur une variété de quartiers aux caractéristiques et atouts différents. Avec de nombreux commerces très actifs, nous avons décidé de nous implanter sur Anglet afin de vous faire bénéficier de nombreux quartiers très recherchés par les acquéreurs : Chiberta, Les Cinq Cantons, Place Lamothe, Quintaou, La Mairie, Montbrun, Blancpignon, Quatre Cantons, Bernain, les Fleuristes, Hausquette, El Hogar...

Une diversité de maisons et appartements d’exception ou à rénover qui font d’Anglet une localité immobilière particulière. Particularité que l’agence immobilière Lorea Estate a su appréhender pour accompagner efficacement ses clients dans la sélection de biens d’exception.

IMMOBILIER À ANGLET : DES BIENS COURTISÉS

Anglet n’échappe pas à la raréfaction des maisons et appartements d’exception. L’enjeu est alors de se rapprocher d’un professionnel qui saura sélectionner pour vous le bien qui correspond à vos attentes. Lorea Estate dispose d’un réseau puissant pour dénicher des maisons et appartements d’exception adaptés à vos attentes : investissement immobilier, pied à terre, villa avec vue sur l’océan ou sur les montagnes, appartement de standing en quartier résidentiel, …

ANGLET, UNE VILLE AUX MULTIPLES ATOUTS

Entre Bayonne et Biarritz, Anglet est une véritable destination immobilière à découvrir. Capitale du surf pour ses nombreux spots, le littoral Angloy est idéal pour profiter des plages et du bien-être du Sud-Ouest. Anglet bénéficie d’une forte attractivité qui séduit au fil des années un nombre en constante augmentation d’acheteurs français et étrangers. En effet, la qualité de vie y est souvent mise en avant. L’océan à quelques mètres, la diversité des paysages et la douceur du climat océanique sont également très appréciés.

Anglet vit toute l’année grâce à ses commerces dynamiques et à ses infrastructures modernes. Quel que soit la saison, Anglet se découvre différemment et rayonne à l’international. Une des dernières villes avant l’Espagne, elle est très bien desservie avec un accès en voiture par l’autoroute, en train via la gare de Biarritz ou de Bayonne la Négresse et en avion via l’aéroport International Biarritz Pays Basque. Dynamique géographiquement, Anglet l’est aussi sportivement, en effet, la ville est dotée d’infrastructures permettant aux passionnés de surf, golf ou encore d’équitation de pouvoir exercer leur activité en toute liberté.

Investir dans l’immobilier à Anglet est un choix qualifié à ne pas écarter.

NOS BIENS

Comparer les listes

FR
EN FR